

GEORGIA MOUNTAINEERS 2017 OFFICERS

President First Vice-President Second Vice-President/Wagon Master

The arrange

Treasurer

Recording Secretary Newsletter Editor National Director

Alternate National Director

Sunshine Reporter

Sheriff

Devotional Leader

WebMaster

Ted Barrett

Ed Durrence

Jack White

Don Crump

Terry Gibbs

Martha Barrett

Doug Gibbs

Greg Zaic

Kathie Newton

Bob Bielemeier

Wayne Mickey

Ted Barrett