

GEORGIA MOUNTAINEERS 2018 OFFICERS

President

First Vice-President

Second Vice-President/Wagon Master

Treasurer

Secretary

Newsletter Editor

National Director

Alternate National Director

Sunshine Reporter

Sheriff

Deputy Sheriff

Devotional Leader

WebMaster

Ed Durrence

Raymond Birt

Jack White

Darlene Knowlton

Donna Birt

Ted Barrett

Doug Gibbs

Greg Zaic

Anne Mickey

Harry Sasser

Patricia Durrence

Wayne Mickey

Ted Barrett